Get Started
My Account
CERTIFIED BY YOTPO

Customer Reviews Page 7

Customer Reviews

 
Laura S. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Laura S.
Verified User Review

Always a great product

Always a great product

Always head to noissue for our custom tissue paper. The quality is great, as is the ethos of the company. Love, love LOVE.

Arnaud G. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Arnaud G.
Verified User Review

Easy, cool and effective

Easy, cool and effective

I discovered no issue a couple of years ago, this allows us to customize our tissue paper each season for the benefit of our clients who really appreciate packaging as part of the service. Great service.

Joanna B. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Joanna B.
Verified User Review

Amazing product, helpful team, happy customer

Amazing product, helpful team, happy customer

My tissue paper far-exceeded my expectations - and has been much admired by friends and customers. My design needed some modifications but the team at NoIssue were helpful and supportive in making these changes and bringing my design to life. I couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thank you.

Bianca L. on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By Bianca L.
Verified User Review

The best

The best

I searched for a while before I found noissue..... low minimums plus sustainable. Do t know how you do it but thank you thank you thank you..... love it

JODEAN on May 29, 2019
Submitted on May 29, 2019
By JODEAN
Verified User Review

LOVE my custom tissue

LOVE my custom tissue

I really like that it's easy to envision what the finished product will look like using the design tool. I was so happy with the finished product too. The only reasons for 4 stars instead of 5 - the tissue tears very easily, so quite a bit is wasted, and it's quite expensive. But would I do it again? YES!

Items 31 to 35 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
Set Ascending Direction